العودة للوراء

أعلنت سلطة مركز دبي التجاري العالمي عن توسيع النطاق التنظيمي لمنطقتها الحرة ليشمل “ون زعبيل” المشروع الأيقوني المطور من قبل مؤسسة دبي للاستثمارات الحكومية “ICD“، وذلك وفقاً للمرسوم رقم 18 لسنة 2024، الذي أصدره صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء، رعاه الله، بصفته حاكماً لإمارة دبي، والذي تم بموجبه اعتماد دمج مشروع ون زعبيل رسمياً ضمن المنطقة الحرة التابعة لسلطة المركز.

وتمنح هذه الخطوة الشركات والمؤسسات المتواجدة في هذا المشروع متعدد الاستخدامات الاستفادة من جميع المزايا التنافسية التي توفرها المنطقة الحرة والتي تشمل ملكية أجنبية بنسبة 100%، وإعفاء من الرسوم الجمركية، والتراخيص المزدوجة، وصفر ضريبة شركات، وتسهيلات على إجراءات التأشيرات والتصاريح، ومجموعة واسعة من الحلول المكتبيّة المرنة.

وبهذه المناسبة، قال عصام كلداري، مدير ون زعبيل: “يقع ون زعبيل عند تقاطع أحد أكثر مراكز الأعمال والتجارة حيوية في دبي. تجتمع عوامل مهمة لتجعل من هذا المعلم الأيقوني الفاخر نقطةً محوريةً للأعمال والازدهار منها الموقع الاستراتيجي والبنية التحتية الرقمية وكفاءة تجارب المستخدمين والالتزام بالاستدامة.”

وأضاف قائلًا: “بلا شك إن انضمامنا إلى المنطقة الحرة لسلطة مركز دبي التجاري العالمي سوف يعود بالفائدة على المستأجرين في مكاتب ون زعبيل ومتاجر التجزئة التي سيتم افتتاحها قريبًا. سوف تساهم هذه الخطوة في إتاحة الفرص للنمو باستمرار وترسيخ حضورهم في مجتمع الأعمال المزدهر لدينا.”

من جهته: قال  عبد الله البنا، نائب رئيس العمليات التنظيمية للمنطقة الحرة في سلطة مركز دبي التجاري العالمي: “تقدم المنطقة الحرة التابعة لسلطة مركز دبي التجاري العالمي بيئة أعمال داعمة وتنافسية ومنظومة أعمال متكاملة تجذب الشركات العالمية والمبتكرين ورجال الأعمال. ويعزز توسيع نطاق أعمالنا – ليشمل ون زعبيل – مكانتنا كمركز عالمي في قلب منطقة الأعمال المركزية في دبي بما ينعكس بشكلٍ إيجابي على الأعمال والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي تلعب دورًا كبيرًا في تسريع تحقيق أهداف أجندة دبي الاقتصادية (D33) “.

تشغُل مكاتب ون زعبيل 26,000 متر مربع (280,000 قدم مربع) من المساحات المكتبية الفاخرة المزودة بخدمات ومرافق راقية. حصل ون زعبيل على كلٍ من شهادة الريادة الذهبية في تصميمات الطاقة والبيئة (LEED Gold) و شهادة WiredScore البلاتينية، ما يوفر للمستأجرين في ون زعبيل أفضل المعايير في التكنولوجيا والاتصال الرقمي والاستدامة. تمتد مكاتب ون زعبيل على 17 طابقًا من ون زعبيل تاور، مقدمةً للمستأجرين فرصة الدخول إلى منظومة متكاملة تضم متاجر تجزئة ومطاعم ومرافق ضيافة وغيرها على بعد خطوات عن مكاتبهم. ويجدر الذكر بأن متاجر التجزئة سوف تفتتح أعمالها خلال هذا العام، وسوف تضم علاماتٍ تجاريةٍ محلية وعالميةٍ للتسوق.

وتعد المنطقة الحرة التابعة لسلطة مركز دبي التجاري العالمي موقعاً مفضلاً للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وكبرى الشركات العالمية بما في ذلك شركات فورتشن 500 (Fortune 500 Companies). وتعمل المنطقة الحرة التي تُعَد موطناً لشركات تمثل أكثر من 40 قطاعاً اقتصادياً على ضمان تسهيل وتبسيط إجراءات تأسيس الشركات، مع التركيز على تقديم خدمات مخصصة تلبي المتطلبات المختلفة للشركات.

OTHER NEWS

ون زعبيل يحصل على شهادة WiredScore البلاتينية عن حلول الاتصال الرقمي وبنيته التحتية المجهزة للمستقبل
Dubai,06 يونيو 2024

ون زعبيل يحصل على شهادة WiredScore البلاتينية عن حلول الاتصال الرقمي وبنيته التحتية المجهزة للمستقبل

اقرأ المزيد هنا
المنطقةالحرةلسلطة مركزدبي التجاري العالمي تضم “ون زعبيل” إلى نطاقهاالتنظيمي
Dubai,29 مايو 2024

المنطقةالحرةلسلطة مركزدبي التجاري العالمي تضم “ون زعبيل” إلى نطاقهاالتنظيمي

اقرأ المزيد هنا
مشروع ون زعبيل يطلق مكاتب الشركات مزدوجة التراخيص في ون زعبيل تاور
Dubai,30 أبريل 2024

مشروع ون زعبيل يطلق مكاتب الشركات مزدوجة التراخيص في ون زعبيل تاور

اقرأ المزيد هنا

GO BACK

Dubai World Trade Centre Authority (DWTCA) has officially expanded its jurisdiction to include within its Free Zone, One Za’abeel, the iconic landmark developed by ICD (Investment Corporation of Dubai). The expansion was formalised with the enactment of Decree No. 18 of 2024, issued by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE, in his capacity as the Ruler of Dubai.

Decree No. 18 of 2024 formally integrates One Za’abeel into the Dubai World Trade Centre Authority’s Free Zone, granting companies and organisations within the landmark mixed-use development access to a host of advantages provided by the Free Zone. These benefits include 100% foreign ownership, exemption from customs duties, dual-licensing opportunities, 0% Corporate Tax, simplified procedures for visas and permits, and a wide range of flexible office solutions.

Issam Galadari, Director of One Za’abeel Holdings, comments: “One Za’abeel stands at the intersection of Dubai’s busiest business and commercial hubs. Its strategic location, established digital infrastructure, efficient user experiences, and commitment to intelligence and sustainability defines the luxurious icon as a focal point for enterprise and prosperity.

Becoming a part of the Dubai World Trade Centre Authority’s Free Zone further benefits the tenants of One Za’abeel The Offices and its forthcoming retail Podium, offering them continued opportunity to grow and solidify their presence in this thriving business community.”

Abdalla Al Banna, VP of Free Zone Regulatory Operations of Dubai World Trade Centre Authority, adds: “Dubai World Trade Centre Authority’s Free Zone offers a competitive and robust ecosystem, set within a regulated environment that attracts global companies, innovators, and entrepreneurs.  Expanding our jurisdiction to include One Za’abeel as part of the Free Zone reinforces our position as a hub for commerce and enterprise in the heart of Dubai’s Central Business District and directly benefits businesses and SMEs that are integral to accelerating the goals of Dubai’s Economic Agenda D33”. 

One Za’abeel The Offices is home to 26,000 sqm (280,000 sq ft) of Grade-A office space and premium amenities and services. The development holds both LEED Gold and WiredScore Platinum certifications, providing the highest standards of technology, connectivity, and sustainability for tenants. Located across 17 Levels of the development, The Offices offers tenants access to an ecosystem of retail, dining, hospitality and more at their doorstep. One Za’abeel’s retail Podium is set to opening its doors later this year. The high-end retail space will feature international and local brands for onsite shopping and F&B experiences.

DWTCA’s Free Zone is the free zone of choice for both large tenants – including Fortune 500 companies – and SMEs. Home to companies across over 40 diverse sectors, DWTCA is committed to a seamless business set-up experience for every tenant. This is enhanced by a unique market proposition with a key focus on offering tailor-made services to meet wide-ranging tenant requirements.

OTHER NEWS

One Za’abeel achieves WiredScore Platinum Certification for its Digital Connectivity and Future-Ready Infrastructure
Dubai,06 Jun 2024

One Za’abeel achieves WiredScore Platinum Certification for its Digital Connectivity and Future-Ready Infrastructure

Read More
Dubai World Trade Centre Free Zone formally expanded to include One Za’abeel
Dubai,29 May 2024

Dubai World Trade Centre Free Zone formally expanded to include One Za’abeel

Read More
One Za’abeel launches The Offices, Dual Licensed Office Space in One Za’abeel Tower
Dubai,30 Apr 2024

One Za’abeel launches The Offices, Dual Licensed Office Space in One Za’abeel Tower

Read More