العودة للوراء

يسر ون زعبيل، المشروع الأيقوني المطور من قبل مؤسسة دبي للاستثمارات الحكومية “ICD”، الإعلان اليوم عن إطلاق مكاتب الشركات الفاخرة، في ون زعبيل تاور مزدوجة التراخيص. تساهم هذه المكاتب في ازدهار أعمال الشركات وجذب الشركات المحلية والعالمية المسجّلة في المنطقة الحرة في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي والشركات المسجّلة داخل الإمارات. 
 

يتكون مشروع ون زعبيل، متعدد الاستخدامات، من برجين شاهقين هما ون زعبيل تاور وَون زعبيل ذا ريزيدينسز، اللذان يتصلان ببعضهما بواسطة برج كابولي معلّق يسمى ذا لينك، الذي يبلغ طوله 230 متر ويرتفع 100 متر عن سطح الأرض، وحصل هذا المشروع متعدد الاستخدامات على لقب “بوابة منطقة الأعمال المركزية في دبي” نظرًا لموقعه الاستراتيجي في دبي.

تشغل مكاتب الشركات 17 طابقًا من ون زعبيل تاور متوزعًة على مسافة 280,000 قدمًا مربعًا، كما يعكس المشروع معايير الاستدامة والكفاءة البيئية وتوّج ذلك بحصوله على شهادة الريادة الذهبية المرموقة في تصميمات الطاقة والبيئة (LEED Gold) في ديسمبر 2023.

صمّمت مكاتب ون زعبيل لتكون مكاتب ذكية، وفي هذا الصدد تم تطبيق تقنيات ذكية مختلفة لزيادة كفاءة استخدام الطاقة في أنظمة الإضاءة والكهرباء وأنظمة التكييف وتنقية الهواء. تساعد هذه الإجراءات في تنظيم الطاقة مع الحفاظ على درجة حرارة داخلية معتدلة، وتقديم ميزات مثل النوافذ المرتفعة إلى السقف التي تسمح بدخول ضوء النهار الطبيعي والإطلالات الخلابة على أفق دبي. يسعى ون زعبيل حاليًا إلى الحصول على شهادتي WiredScore وSmartScore.

وتتميز مكاتب ون زعبيل بقربها من المرافق المميزة ما يمنح المستأجرين فيها فرصة دعوة ضيوفهم إلى أحد المطاعم الراقية الحاصلة على نجمة ميشلان في ذا لينك، كما يمكنهم إقامة ندوات وحتى مؤتمرات على مرمى حجر من مكاتبهم حيث يوفر منتجع ون آند أونلي ون زعبيل مساحات للاجتماعات متعددة الأحجام وتلبي مختلف الاحتياجات لكافة أنواع الفعاليات، بينما يقدم فندق سيرو إقامة مميزة وفاخرة للضيوف ورجال الأعمال، وكما يمكنكم الاجتماع مع ضيوفكم بغرض تسوق أرقى الماركات وتناول الطعام في منصة البيع بالتجزئة.

علاوةً على النظام الشامل والمتكامل في هذا المشروع، تلعب الخدمات المميزة والمرافق المتطورة في مكاتب ون زعبيل دوراً هاماً في تعزيز جودة الحياة للمستثمرين فيها، حيث تتوافر خدمات كونسيرج وأمن على مدار الساعة في بناء المكاتب و7 طوابق سفلية لصف السيارات ويوجد مواقف مدفوعة أيضاً.

وفي هذه المناسبة، علق عصام كلداري، مدير ون زعبيل قائلًا: ” نؤمن بأن نجاح الأعمال يبدأ من اختيار المكان المناسب، ولذا يسرّنا اليوم إطلاق مكاتب الشركات في ون زعبيل تاور من قلب إمارة دبي، التي سوف تكون بلا شك أفضل وجهة لرجال الأعمال والمستثمرين، وأصحاب الشركات الإقليمية والعالمية، حيث سيجدون كل ما يبحثون عنه هنا من مكاتب واسعة وفاخرة المتصلة بمتاجر البيع بالتجزئة والفنادق العالمية والمطاعم الراقية، وجميع هذه الوجهات لا تحتاج سوى ركوب المصعد للوصول إليها. نرحب بالشركات المبتكرة التي سنشهد ازدهار أعمالها في مكاتب ون زعبيل ذات الخدمات المتكاملة.”  للبقاء على اطلاع بأهم التحديثات عن مكاتب ون زعبيل، يمكنكم التفضل بزيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني: onezaabeel.com

OTHER NEWS

مشروع ون زعبيل يطلق مكاتب الشركات مزدوجة التراخيص في ون زعبيل تاور
Dubai,30 أبريل 2024

مشروع ون زعبيل يطلق مكاتب الشركات مزدوجة التراخيص في ون زعبيل تاور

اقرأ المزيد هنا
تحقيقونزعبيللقبغينيسللأرقامالقياسية™ “كأطولبرجكابولي”فيالعالم
Dubai,26 مارس 2024

تحقيقونزعبيللقبغينيسللأرقامالقياسية™ “كأطولبرجكابولي”فيالعالم

اقرأ المزيد هنا
الافتتاح الكبیر لمنتجع ون آند أونلي ون زعبیل ّ یرسخ مكانة ون زعبیل كإحدى أرقى وجهات الضيافة الفاخرة في دبي
Dubai,15 فبراير 2024

الافتتاح الكبیر لمنتجع ون آند أونلي ون زعبیل ّ یرسخ مكانة ون زعبیل كإحدى أرقى وجهات الضيافة الفاخرة في دبي

اقرأ المزيد هنا

GO BACK

One Za’abeel, the iconic mixed-use development developed by ICD (Investment Corporation of Dubai), is pleased to announce the launch of The Offices, its ultra-luxurious dual licensed corporate office spaces in One Za’abeel Tower. The Grade-A offices are set to become Dubai’s ultimate business address, attracting global and local organisations alike with its unique dual licensing for both Dubai World Trade Centre Free Zone (DWTC FZ) registered companies and those registered under the mainland.

One Za’abeel is comprised of two skyscrapers, One Za’abeel Tower and One Za’abeel The Residences, which are dissected by The Link, a 230m cantilevered building suspended 100 meters above the ground. The unique shape of the mixed-use development, coupled with its strategic location, garnered it the nickname “The Gateway to Dubai’s Central Business District.”

The Offices occupy 17 levels in One Za’abeel Tower and cover a total area of 280,000 sq ft.

Built with sustainability in mind, the development demonstrates exemplary environmental efficiency and sustainability standards and achieved LEED Gold certification in December 2023.

Characterised as smart offices, The Offices has incorporated smart technologies to provide automation and energy optimisation of all electrical, lighting, air conditioning, and ventilation systems. This allows for energy usage to be regulated, while simultaneously maintaining comfortable indoor temperatures and offering features such as floor to ceiling windows which provide an abundance of natural light and unobstructed views of the city. One Za’abeel is currently in the process of obtaining WiredScore and SmartScore certifications.

The Offices prime location within the mixed-use development allows ease of access to all of One Za’abeel’s offerings. Tenants can invite their guests to a meal at any of the many Michelin inspired restaurants in The Link, hold meetings or events at the conferencing facilities within the One&Only One Za’abeel resort, invite their guests to stay the resort or the unique fitness and recovery SIRO hotel, or simply meet at the shops and F&B on the retail podium.

Beyond the ecosystem of offerings at the development, additional distinguished services and advanced facilities at The Offices include 24/7 dedicated concierge and security services, 7 levels of basement and smart parking, valet services, and proximity to public transport.

Issam Galadari, Director of One Za’abeel Holdings commented: “We believe business success is accelerated with the right location, and hence we are pleased to launch The Offices at One Za’abeel Tower. Situated in the heart Dubai, this will undoubtedly become the ultimate business address for businesses and investors, offering luxurious, spacious, and connected offices with access to retail facilities, world-renowned hotels, and fine dining experiences only an elevator ride away. We look forward to welcoming innovative companies to The Offices and seeing them thrive as they utilise all that One Za’abeel has to offer.” For further updates about One Za’abeel The Offices, kindly visit onezaabeel.com

OTHER NEWS

One Za’abeel launches The Offices, Dual Licensed Office Space in One Za’abeel Tower
Dubai,30 Apr 2024

One Za’abeel launches The Offices, Dual Licensed Office Space in One Za’abeel Tower

Read More
One Za’abeel achieves the Guinness World Records™ title for the ‘Longest Cantilevered Building’ in the world
Dubai,26 Mar 2024

One Za’abeel achieves the Guinness World Records™ title for the ‘Longest Cantilevered Building’ in the world

Read More
One Za’abeel affirms its place amongst Dubai’s ultra-luxury hospitalityicons with One&Only One Za’abeel’s Grand Opening celebrations
Dubai,15 Feb 2024

One Za’abeel affirms its place amongst Dubai’s ultra-luxury hospitalityicons with One&Only One Za’abeel’s Grand Opening celebrations

Read More